Backsberg

Please note that unless otherwise stated the contact email and telephone details are the same as those of the general enquiries contact details.

General Information
Backsberg Estate Cellars CC | Simondium Road, Klapmuts, Paarl, 7625 | PO Box 537, Suider Paarl, 7624 | VAT 4420196976 | Reg. No. 2006/1022/0123

General Enquiries
Email: info@backsberg.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 875 5141

Owner – Michael Back
Email: michael@backsberg.co.za

CEO – Simon Back
Email: simon@backsberg.co.za 

Winemaker – Alicia Rechner
Email: alicia@backsberg.co.za

Financial Manager – David Williams
Email: david@backsberg.co.za

Accounts Payable – Shelwyn Laverlot
Email: accounts@backsberg.co.za

Accounts Receivable – Sue Richmond
Email: sue@backsberg.co.za

On-Site Manager/Restaurant/Tasting Room – Sean Louw
Email: sean@backsberg.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)21 875 5952
Cel: +27 (0)84 622 2844

International Sales and Marketing Manager – Kristen Duff
E-mail: kristen@backsberg.co.za

North America Sales and Marketing Manager – Bryce Gillespie
E-mail: bryce@backsberg.co.za

Domestic Sales Manager – Tania Herwill
Email: tania@backsberg.co.za
Cel: 078 2975203

Marketing and PR Coordinator – Bianca Lenhardt
Email: bianca@backsberg.co.za

Gauteng Orders & Debtors – Sintey Boonzaaier
Email: sintey@backsberg.co.za

Receptionist – Jenna Whelan
Email: reception@backsberg.co.za

 

 

Order Wine

To order wine online in South Africa click here, in Europe click here and to have an order form sent to you please email info@backsberg.co.za. For a list of our worldwide agents click here.