Worldwide Agents

Australia – Grape Expectations Vintners
Tel: +61 892 67 8555
Fax: +61 892 67 8599
Contact person: Skye Benokovic
Email: skye@grapeexp.com.au
Address: P O Box 97, Belmont, Australia, WA 6984

Belgium – Lambrecht Wijnen
Tel: +32 92828762
Fax: +32 92828679
Contact person: Agnes Lambrecht
Email: info@lambrechtwijnen.be
Web: www.lambrechtwijnen.be
Address: Kortrijksesteenweg 265 a, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem, Belgium

Botswana – Fine Brands
Tel: +26 73105304
Fax: +26 73108304
Contact person: Eve Mpofu
Email: eve@finewines.co.bw, finewines@it.bw
Address: Plot 20632, Sekotlo Road, Broadhurst, Gaborone

British Virgin Islands – Tico Wines & Spirits Merchants
Tel: +284 494 4888
Fax: +284 4944888
Contact person: Adam Morrell
Email: amorrell@ticobvi.com
Web: http://ticobvi.com/
Address: Wickhams Cay 2, Road Town, Tortola

Canada (Ontario) – Halpern Enterprises
Tel: +1 416 5932662
Fax: +1 416 5932663
Contact person:  Colin Halpern
Email: colin@halpernwine.com
Web: www.halpernwine.com
Address: 400 Spadina Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M5T 2G7, Canada

China/Korea – Alcari 209
Tel: 0086-57985352091
Fax:0086-57985632351
Contact person: Jenny Zha
Address: No. 1059, Liuqing Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang, China

Denmark – Otto Suenson & Co AS
Tel: +45 39751729
Fax: +45 39751726
Contact persons: Christian Holten Olsen, Henrik Swanteman
Email: info@suenson.dk
Web: www.suenson.dk
Address: Mesterlodden 19, Gentofte, DK 2820, Denmark

Germany – Max Piehl Weinimport
Tel: +49 4078048218
Fax: +49 40787542
Contact person: Gabriele Musolf
Email: gabriele.musolf@maxpiehl.de
Web: www.maxpiehl.de
Address: Hardenstraat 51, Hamburg, 20539, Germany

Germany – CAPREO
Tel: +27 (0) 83 4588727
Contact person: Elzanne Geldenhuys (Sales and Marketing Director SA)
Email: elzanne@capreo.com
Web: www.capreo.com
Address: Gildeweg 10, 46562, Voerde, Germany

Ireland – Distintive Drinks
Contact person: Colin Egan 
Email: info@distinctivedrinks.ie

Indonesia, Malaysia and Dubai – Faktactics Trading 
Tel: 063 684 5059
Contact person: Rob Addison
Email: rob.faktactics@outlook.com

Mauritius – Eastern Trading
Tel: +230 2121746
Fax: +230 2112173
Contact person: Stephane Lenoir
Email: eastern.trading@intnet.mu
Address: 48 Sir William Newton Street, Port Louis. Mauritius

Namibia – House of Wines
Tel: +264 61258758
Fax: +264 61258767
Contact person: Dieter Jentsch
Email: how@mweb.com.na
Address: 30 Lazarett Street, P.O. Box 86336, Klein Windhoek

Netherlands – Hosman Vins Wijnimporteurs
Tel: +31 104264672
Fax: +31 104730008
Contact person: Ruben van Dam
Email: ruben@hosmanvins.nl
Web: http://hosmanvins.nl/
Address: Westvest 44-3111 BV, Schiedam, Holland

Poland – Winosfera
Tel: +48 6186 94039
Fax: +48 6186 79291
Contact person: Zofia Dzialoszynska
Email: zofia.dzialoszynska@winosfera.pl
Address: Inter Consult SA, Ul. Sloneczna 20, 60 286 Poznan, Poland

Russia: WINEDOM – Eralco Trading Ltd
Tel: +7 925 906 9599
Contact person: Ekaterina Vostrikova
 
Singapore – Perfect Palate 
Contact person: Xavier Lim
Address: 502 Chai Chee Lane, Singapore, 469025
 
Switzerland – GM Products GmbH (Gehrig Consulting)
Tel: +41 (0) 56 664 55 60
Fax:+41 (0) 76 375 52 81
Contact person: Ulrich Gehrig
Email: ugehrig@gehrigconsulting.ch
Web: www.gehrigconsulting.ch
Address: GM products gm, Grossächerstrasse 2, CH-8966 Oberwil-Lieli

Tanzania – Upper Zonal Trading
Tel: +255 27254 8413
Fax: +255 27254 8413
Contact person: David Bulengo
Email: md@uzt.co.tz
Web: www.uzt.co.tz
Address: Plot 25 Mikocheni Light Industrial Area, PO Box 23256, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
 
United Kingdom – Ellis of Richmond
Tel: +44 2087445555
Fax: +44 2087445561
Contact person: James Ellis, Louise Wishart
Email: jellis@ellis-wines.co.uk
Web: www.ellisofrichmond.co.uk
Address: Richmond House, The Links, Popham Close, Hanworth, Middlesex, TW13 6JE, United Kingdom
 
United Kingdom (Kosher Wine sales)
Tel: +44 (0)77 425 23101
Contact person: Ken Keller


USA – Marquee Selections

Tel: +1 888 627 7833
Fax: +1 816 223 9201
Contact person: Laura Waldon
E-mail: info@marquee.com
Web: www.marquee.com
Address: 8005 W, 110th Street, Suite 208, Overland Park, KS 66210, United States

USA Links:
For where to find Backsberg wines in NY/NJ, please click here
Subscribe to the Backsberg USA mailing list here

USA trade support and materials available here

Zambia – Juric Import & Export CC
Tel: +27 72 901 2449
Contact person: Rick Cloete
Email: rickcloete57@gmail.com
Address: 56 Waterloo Road, Douglasdale, Zambia

Zimbabwe – Firmaction Ltd
Tel: +26 3772603030
Contact person: Tony Harrison
Email: harrison@zol.co.zw